Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

35 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/01/22
A+ for Dr. Rubin. He has been my doctor for the past 20+ years. His is knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns.
Heather H.
Submitted 06/01/22
All of the doctors that I've seen over the pass 21 years have been excellent.
Debby D.
Submitted 06/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rubin’s for over 30 years, actually since he opened this practice. He has been a wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable doctor that I trust with my life. He also was sweet and kind the way he took care of my elderly mother. I would recommend him to anyone. He has gotten me through many difficult times and always put me at ease. I have total faith in him and his decisions.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/01/22
The Surgical Coordinator is very helpful in every way possible to make the insurance and disability paperwork easy for me. Thank you.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr. Goglia she makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. Also the ultrasound techs I have had were both wonderful! I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a new Gynecologist.
Chung Lay (Jane) L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Masterton is the BEST doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and friendly. I am blessed to have found Dr. Masterton. Thank you. Diane Micali, the Surgical Coordinator is very helpful in every way possible to make the insurance and disability paperwork easy for me. Thank you.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a good experience
Candice E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. I was comforted by the warmth and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Belinka clearly explained my diagnosis and options and did so without making me feel like she had one foot out the door.
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Ardise and the entire Advanced team are wonderful. They always take the time to sit with you and answer any questions you have. I am grateful that I found Advanced and know I am in excellent hands during every visit.
Antoinette G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonderful Staff. Very friendly and always answer any questions you have for them... Dr. Goglia is one phenomenal Doctor. Made me feel very comfortable. I'm very happy with her...
Athena R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Abeysinghe is genuinely caring, compassionate and warm. She knows her field and offers thorough explanations and options. She is an exemplary physician. I recommend her to all my female friends and am so delighted she has returned to the practice!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Camiolo is truly an expert in her field. She is kind, intelligent and patient. She went above and beyond for me when she sat with me for an hour and a half thoroughly reviewing my health history and addressing every single health concern I had. I sought her out for a second opinion she is just exceptional.
Tiffiny I.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Belkina. is very knowledgeable, sweet and gentle . I never had a GYN be so gentle with my pap! Thank you Dr. B - Tiffiny
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Masterton for 10 years now, she is everything a doctor should be. She has helped me through big changes and events in my health life in those years.
Taylor V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful and caring staff! I have never felt so comfortable at an OBGYN. Dr. Belkina is so caring and answered all and any questions I had. I highly recommend her! I’m so happy I found this practice.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have received services at this practice for several years and I am always impressed with the excellent quality of care. I am very grateful to receive care from Dr. Masterton and the rest of the staff.
Cintia V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Manisha Abeysinghe delivered my third baby and I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Abeysinghe was empathetic and motivating.... She is professional and nurturing and I will always cherish the memory of my last delivery and my doctor cheering me on.
Brenna C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I just had my daughter October 1st of this year and was able to see all the doctors leading up to giving birth. Dr Masterton and dr Rubin we’re primarily who I saw but I ended up needing a c section and dr Camiolo was amazing. I cannot say enough great things about these three doctors ! Dennis was also who I mainly saw for ultrasounds and I looked forward to seeing him every appointment . Truly a great practice with even better Drs. Looking forward to my next pregnancy and getting to experience everything all over again with them!
Alice Q.
Submitted 09/02/21
Correcting my stars 5/5
Alice Q.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent!!!